Contact Us

NCC Management Committee

Position Incumbent Email Other
President Andrew Clarkson president@norwoodcc.com.au
Vice President Barry Skinner, Wayne McCarney, Peter Winter
Treasurer David Habib treasurer@norwoodcc.com.au
Secretary Ben Lewis secretary@norwoodcc.com.au
Racing Secretary Bronte McGair raceinformation@norwoodcc.com.au 0400 684 051
Membership Officer Bronte McGair membership@norwoodcc.com.au
Handicapper Peter Varricchio handicapper@norwoodcc.com.au
Club Captain Sam Webb clubcaptain@norwoodcc.com.au
Club Coach Dave Gomer coach@norwoodcc.com.au
Property Officer Wayne McCarney
Social Officer Alex Kinnane social@norwoodcc.com.au
Trustees Barry Skinner, Ben Lewis, Bill Drodge
Web & Social Media Nick Sharpley webmaster@norwoodcc.com.au

Other Contacts

Club Kit Enquiries clubkit@norwoodcc.com.au

 

Patron: Steven Marshall MP

Club person of the Year 2014:  Frank Smith & Peter Smith
Commissaires: Dave Richards, Paul Wilson

Legal Advisor: Oliver Portway

Comments are closed