Contact Us

NCC Management Committee

Position Incumbent Email Other
President Andrew Clarkson president@norwoodcc.com.au
Vice President Jason Tattersall, Wayne McCarney, Frank Smith
Treasurer David Habib treasurer@norwoodcc.com.au
Secretary Ben Lewis secretary@norwoodcc.com.au
Racing Secretary Diane Tattersall raceinformation@norwoodcc.com.au
Membership Officer Bronte McGair membership@norwoodcc.com.au
Handicapper Peter Varricchio handicapper@norwoodcc.com.au 0411 118 262
Club Captain Frank Smith clubcaptain@norwoodcc.com.au
Club Coach Dave Gomer coach@norwoodcc.com.au
Property Officer Wayne McCarney
Social Officer Alex Kinnane social@norwoodcc.com.au
Trustees Ben Lewis, Bill Drodge, Frank Smith
Junior Liaison Officer Steve Walker
Web & Social Media Nick Sharpley webguy@norwoodcc.com.au

Other Contacts

Club Kit Enquiries clubkit@norwoodcc.com.au

 

Patron: Steven Marshall MP

Club person of the Year 2014:  Frank Smith & Peter Smith
Commissaires: Dave Richards, Paul Wilson

Legal Advisor: Oliver Portway

Comments are closed.