Contact Us

NCC Management Committee

Position Incumbent Email Other
President Andrew Clarkson
Vice President Jason Tattersall, Wayne McCarney, Frank Smith
Treasurer David Habib
Secretary Ben Lewis
Racing Secretary Diane Tattersall
Membership Officer Bronte McGair
Handicapper Peter Varricchio 0411 118 262
Club Captain Frank Smith
Club Coach Dave Gomer
Property Officer Wayne McCarney
Social Officer Alex Kinnane
Trustees Ben Lewis, Bill Drodge, Frank Smith
Junior Liaison Officer Steve Walker
Web & Social Media Nick Sharpley

Other Contacts

Club Kit Enquiries


Patron: Steven Marshall MP

Club person of the Year 2014:  Frank Smith & Peter Smith
Commissaires: Dave Richards, Paul Wilson

Legal Advisor: Oliver Portway

Comments are closed.